© 2018 St. Joseph Museums, Inc. 

Museum Staff: 

Sara Wilson, Executive Director. sara@stjosephmuseum.org

Kathy Reno, Marketing & Public Relations; Facilities Rental. kathy@stjosephmuseum.org

Kristina Nicholson, Communications & Graphics Design. kristina@stjoephmuseum.org

Anita Sontheimer, Financial Services Administrator.

 

Trevor Tutt, Curator of Exhibits. trevor@stjosephmuseum.org

Cole Klawuhn, Historic Preservationist. cole@stjosephmuseum.org

 

Sara Parks, Museum Programming. sparks@stjosephmuseum.org

Robert Culbertson, Maintenance & Security.

 

Nancy Hampton, Assistant Curator of Collections. 

Marilyn Bryan, Archives Manager.