top of page

Checkout the 2023 Employee Year in Review

Sara Wilson - Executive Director

Sara Wilson - Director 

sara@stjosephmuseum.org

Anita.jpg

Anita Sontheimer - Financial Services

anita@stjosephmuseum.org

shelly_edited.jpg

Shelly Haynes - Gift Shop, Grants & Programming

haynes@stjosephmuseum.org

Jerrad Hardin - Volunteer and Experience Manager

Jerrad Hardin - Rentals, Volunteers &

Visitor Experiences

sjm@stjosephmuseum.org

Tori Zigler - Osteologist and NAGPRA Specialist

Tori Zieger - Osteologist and NAGPRA

tori@stjosephmuseum.org

Kami Jones - Communications and Group Tours Manager

Kami Jones - Communications & Group Tours

kami@stjosephmuseum.org

Sarah Ben-Ezra - Collectiona Manager

Sarah Ben-Ezra- Collections Manager

collections@stjosephmuseum.org

Cody Hudson - Graphic and Exhibit Design

Cody Hudson- Graphic & Exhibit Design

graphics@stjosephmuseum.org

Heather New.jpg

Heather Nelson - Visitor & Custodial Services

Max New.jpg

Max Morgan - Collections Assistant

Robert Culbertson & Brooks Smith

- Security and Maintenance 

bottom of page