Museum Staff: 

Sara Wilson, Executive Director. sara@stjosephmuseum.org

Kami Jones, Communications & Group Tours. kami@stjosephmuseum.org

Anita Sontheimer, Financial Services Administrator.

 

Emily Zeman, Registrar & Collections Manager. emily@stjosephmuseum.org

Sara Parks, Programming, Events,  & Volunteer Manager. parks@stjosephmuseum.org

Shelly Haynes, Grant Writer, Gift Shop Manager. haynes@stjosephmuseum.org

Cody Hudson, Exhibit/Graphic Design. graphics@stjosephmuseum.org

Robert Culbertson, Maintenance & Security.

Jordan Roberts, Weekend Visitor Services.